LINCOLN JEWISH MINYAN

Diary of LIM Events

Follow Us


For further information on any event please contact LIM at info@lincolnjewishminyan.org.uk

DATE

EVENT

LOCATION

2018
Friday, 19 October at 6.30pmKabbalat ShabbatSt Georges
Saturday, 17 November at 10.30amShacharit and TorahSt Georges
Friday, 7 December at 6.30pmHanukah Party and 7th AGMSt Georges
2019
Friday, 18 January at 6.30pmKabbalat ShabbatSt Georges
Sunday, 27 January at 6.30pmHolocaust Memorial DayBlue Room, The Lawns
Friday, 15 February at 6.30pmKabbalat ShabbatSt Georges
Saturday, 16 March at 10.30amShabbat Shacharit and TorahSt Georges
Wednesday, 20 March at 6.30pmPurim PartySt Georges
Friday, 5 April at 6.30pmKabbalat ShabbatSt Georges
Friday, 19 April at 6.30pmSeder NightSt Georges
Saturday, 18 May at 10.30amShabbat Shacharit and TorahSt Georges
Saturday, 8 June at 6pmTikkun Leyl ShavuotMicky and Steve’s
Friday, 5 July at 6.30pmKabbalat ShabbatSt Georges
Saturday, 24 August at 12noonFish and Chips LunchBardney Heritage Centre
Friday, 6 September at 6.30pmKabbalat ShabbatSt Georges
Sunday, 29 September at 6.30pmErev Rosh HashanahOur Lady of Lincoln
Monday, 30 September at 10.30amRosh Hashanah + TashlichOur Lady of Lincoln
Friday, 18 October at 6.30pmSuccotMicky and Steve’s
Saturday, 16 November at 10.30amShabbat Shacharit and TorahSt Georges
Sunday, 22 December at 6.30pmHanukah Party + 8th AGMSt Georges


Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2018 LIM